Skip to main content

Support Hours & SLA

How to reach our Support team​

Reach us via the Contact Support form within application, or drop us an email at [email protected].

Uptime Monitoring​

You can visit our uptime monitoring tool at http://uptime.holistics.io/ for Holistics' current status.

Support Hours​

Our Official Support Hours are from Monday to Friday:

  • 9AM - 6PM (UTC+8, Singapore Time), or
  • 6PM - 3AM (UTC-7, Pacific Time)
  • 9PM - 6AM (UTC-4, Eastern Time)
  • 1AM - 10AM (UTC)

Excluding weekends and Singapore public holidays.

Severity Level​

Holistics will attempt to respond to your support requests within the time frame associated with the severity level of the issue.

L1 - Emergency​

Critical impact on application systems such that business operations are crippled and business critical work cannot continue.

L2 - Urgent​

Software is still operational, but system function and performance is materially degraded to the extent that it cause a major impact to business operations and productivity.

L3 - Acceptable​

Software usable but non-critical functionality or system components are affected while most operation is unaffected.

Severity Level and Response Time​

Holistics will attempt to respond to the support email incidents and requests based on the following response times for the associated severity level.

Severity LevelL1L2L3
Response Time1 business hour2 business hour8 business hour

β€œResponse” means that Holistics will make commercially reasonable efforts to respond to your email request or phone calls received during Holistics Business Hours.

Holistics may revise the priority level upward or downward and modify the order, classifications and method of responding to and/or addressing such issues, if any, at any time.

Suggested Support Information​

Providing the below information in your support email will help to speed up investigation and problem resolution. Holistics may also need to get more information from you to resolve the issue.

  • Report ID(s) or Definition ID(s) affected:
  • Job Run/Execution ID(s) affected:
  • User ID(s) affected:
  • Indicative time-period it happens
  • Supplementing Information (if any)
    • Screenshot of Timeout/Error Pages (if any),
    • Attachment (if applicable for data imports)





Let us know what you think about this document :)